Chapter Officers

Dr. Renee Escoffery-Torres


Dr. Kimberly W. Hollemon
First Vice-President - Program Chair


Shelly L. Gatling
Second Vice-President - Membership Chair


Dr. Nieta J. Scott-Dunmore
Immediate Past President


Tempestt Griffin

Recording Secretary


Theresa McKensie
Assistant Recording Secretary


LaTanja Davenport
Corresponding Secretary


Amy Roche
Financial Secretary


Kimberly Evans
Assistant Financial Secretary


Irene F. Logan


Jerkesha L. Petty
Assistant Treasurer


Charell Wingfield


Keondra Wray
Keeper of the Door


Felecia Irving


Ruth Nichols


Sylvia Anderson


Robin Jenkins
Graduate Advisor – Alpha Epsilon Chapter


Areshia Jones

Assistant Graduate Advisor - Alpha Epsilon Chapter


Lyndia Ramsey
Standards Chairman


Thelma C. Brown

Publicity Chairman


Johna R.Vazquez/Kindal White
Technology Co-Chairmen


  • Wix Facebook page

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated ®
Delta Omega Chapter

P.O. Box 2224  Petersburg, VA 23804-2224

© 2020 Delta Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. ®


Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated ® is not responsible for the design and content of these Web pages. They are the sole property and responsibility of the Delta Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this Web site. All rights reserved.