Special Committees


Co-Chairmen - Thelma Brown & Patricia Bates


President's Council

Chairman - Dr. Nieta J. Scott-Dunmore

 Co-Chairmen - Germaine Fauntleroy & Ann Taylor


Chapter Yearbook

Chairman - Arlene Williams

Contracts & Event Planning

Chairman - Cassandra Conover

Co-Chairmen - Vonda Fitzgerald, Maxcine Walker & Lyndia Ramsey


Diamond/Golden Soror

Chairman - Vonda Fitzgerald

Co-Chairmen - Vivian Bland & Irene Logan



Chairman - Sylvia Anderson


Educational Advancement Foundation (EAF)

Chairman - Jerkesha Petty


Founder's Day

Chairman - Arlene Williams



Chairman - Shannon Griffin


Pan-Hellenic Council

Chairman - Angela Green

  • Wix Facebook page

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated ®
Delta Omega Chapter

P.O. Box 2224  Petersburg, VA 23804-2224

© 2020 Delta Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. ®


Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated ® is not responsible for the design and content of these Web pages. They are the sole property and responsibility of the Delta Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this Web site. All rights reserved.